All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2017

2017 Presentations

David Jones, University of California
Greg Arnold, Road Science
James McCallum, Southland District Council
Colin Scott. Waikato District Council
Scott McKenzie, Mackenzie District Council
Blake Hedley, Tararua Alliance
Brian Dobbie, DOC
Phil Collins and Scott Ford Downer
Martin Gribble, NZTA
David Edge – Hurunui DC
Jamie Cox – Wairoa DC
Jeff Waters – Fulton Hogan
Data collection requirements for unsealed roads
Colin Brodie, NZTA
David Hutchison, Downer
Tim Ward, Broadspectrum NZ and Bernard Petersen, Kaipara DC
Todd Mylchreest, Waikato District Alliance
Johnny Brown, HEB
Mark Yaxley, NZTA
Martin Taylor, Whakatane District Council
Lee Hautler, HEB and Ben Wong, Selwyn District Council
Jeff Bluett, Golder Associates
Alister McCaw, Beca
Mark Chamberlain, Selwyn District Council
David Jones, University of California
Paul Herbison, Walk N Roll

Table Topic