All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2017

2013 Presentations

Timo Saarenketo
Stakeholder Connections
Selwyn Steedman, Tasman  District Council
John Laskewitz, MWH and Daniel Shayler, Southland  District Council
Steve Maddigan, MWH
Jamie Cox, Wairoa District Council
Glen  Légère
Technical Connections
Brett Gilmore, Pan Pacific  Forest Products Ltd
Greg Arnold, Road Science
Murray Keast, MWH
Improving Connections
Brian  Pritchard, New Zealand Forest Owners Association
Swampy  Marshall, Fulton Hogan
Young Connections – under 35’s  presenters.
Kushla Tapper, Southland District Council
Craig Hughes, Downer
Kieron Ingram, Fulton Hogan
Jamie McPherson, MWH
Island Connections
Patrick Keenan, Fulton Hogan  and Temo Vosaki.
Safe Connections
Martin Gribble, GHD
Carl Grabowski, Sicon and Ken Stevenson, Waimakariri  District Council
Jim  McNeill, GHD